For Sale- Great Trailer For Pins and Vids- $600

Buy, Sell, and Trade Pinball Machines and Parts
ralphwiggum

For Sale- Great Trailer For Pins and Vids- $600

Post by ralphwiggum »

I just recently inherited a family trailer and have no need for two of them, so I am selling my personal trailer that I have been hauling pins and vids with for many years. While the family trailer is nowhere near as nice, it is a foot wider, and my new lawn tractor is two inches too wide for my personal trailer, so the personal trailer is up for grabs.

This trailer is 4x8, and was an old pop-up camper trailer, so it is heavy duty and has electric brakes (not wired in currently). I had a welder friend customize this trailer for me, so it has nice high welded sides, welded eyelets for strap downs (4 on each side), welded tailgate, and welded spare tire holder. There is plenty of distance to the front of the receiver to mount a toolbox if you wanted to.

The wood is in good shape all the way around, as is all the metal, but a fresh coat of black paint wouldn't hurt it. The tires and rims are less than a year old, and have less than 100 miles on them. Also, the LED tailights are newer (installed last summer), and all the wiring to the front from the lights is new as well.

The two 4x8 wood sheets on the sides can be easily removed for even more tie-down options, and a little more clearance and reduced weight. I usually leave the sides screwed in because I haul a lot of mulch with this trailer.

If you are looking for a trailer to haul games, this is it (other than a covered one obviously). It has a nice low backside, I have never needed ramps to load any games.
Attachments
20150726_174340.jpg
20150726_174215.jpg
20150726_174202.jpg
20150726_174153.jpg
20150726_174141.jpg
20150726_174134.jpg
20150726_174054.jpg
Current Collection
Demolition Man, Genie, Pennant Fever, Sinbad, NBA Fastbreak, Williams Phoenix
MikeS

Re: For Sale- Great Trailer For Pins and Vids- $600

Post by MikeS »