Looking for EM machines

Buy, Sell, and Trade Pinball Machines and Parts
Klauerpower

Looking for EM machines

Post by Klauerpower »

I am fairly new to this hobby of fixing & restoring the older EM machines. I have 4 in my basement now, three fully working & one that is still a project. I am looking for more EM machines if anyone has any they are considering selling. Fully addicted & really enjoying myself!
ralphwiggum

Re: Looking for EM machines

Post by ralphwiggum »

I have two project skill pools you could make one nice one out of. These are the reverse wedge heads from Williams. I repainted the cabinet on one (looks great), but kept making children, so my time isn't there right now to finish them.... 250 for the pair would make them go....
Current Collection
Demolition Man, Genie, Pennant Fever, Sinbad, NBA Fastbreak, Williams Phoenix
Klauerpower

Post by Klauerpower »

Very interested! Can you send me some pictures? Also, do either of them start up at all right now? You can email pictures to toddk@toddsteven.com. Where in Wisconsin are you located, I am in Oshkosh.
Klauerpower

Post by Klauerpower »

I just saw by clicking on your name, I can see where you are from. I am actually going to be in Jefferson for a Wedding. Could stop by on Sunday morning to take a look, it would need to be before 10:00am.
RustyLizard

Post by RustyLizard »

I have a Williams Kickoff. It's the add-a-ball version of Touchdown. It is close to working. At the moment on scoring real sticks and you have to close one switch by hand to get a game to start. New rubber, no broken plastics, cabinet was painted very ugly, needs one flipper bat, and no back door. We were able to play some games on it after a friend helped me fix and clean some of the things that weren't working. (I am not an EM repair guy at all) $150 as it is and I am going to league in Neenah on the 27th and could haul it with me and meet you in the area.
Ran

Post by Ran »